<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>GetDomains.info &#187; keyooshop.com</title>
	<atom:link href="http://getdomains.info/tag/keyooshopcom/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://getdomains.info</link>
	<description>Place to find available domains</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 13 Apr 2010 12:52:21 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>Keyooshop.com , a scam ?</title>
		<link>http://getdomains.info/2008/11/27/keyooshop-com-a-scam/</link>
		<comments>http://getdomains.info/2008/11/27/keyooshop-com-a-scam/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 27 Nov 2008 13:36:15 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Me</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Other]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[keyooshop]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[keyooshop.com]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[scam]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[shop]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://getdomains.info/?p=256</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Today, reading my favorite Digital Camera review website (dpreview.com) i found an Adsense advertisment for a Canon 450D at 360 euros only, as i got stolen my 400D last month, i was really interested to get a new SLR camera. So i click the link, and see a lot of good prices for all electronics [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://getdomains.info/2008/11/27/keyooshop-com-a-scam/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>3</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
